John Hardin 2020 Print as PDF

Show Date : 2/29/2020
Updated : 2/25/2020 at 4:19 AM

Group Class Director Check In By BodyTransitEquipmentTransitReadyPerform Load
Welcome 11:00 AM 
Heritage Hills MSJ09:05 AM10:34 AM 10:41 AM 10:46 AM10:53 AM10:58 AM 11:05 AM11:12 AM
Madisonville North Hopkins MSJ09:12 AM10:41 AM 10:48 AM 10:53 AM11:00 AM11:05 AM 11:12 AM11:19 AM
Mount Vernon Jr. HSJ09:19 AM10:48 AM 10:55 AM 11:00 AM11:07 AM11:12 AM 11:19 AM11:26 AM
Class Change 11:26 AM  
   Blue Division  
Henryville HSSRA209:36 AM11:05 AM11:12 AM11:17 AM11:24 AM11:29 AM 11:36 AM11:43 AM
Pulaski County HSSRA209:43 AM11:12 AM11:19 AM11:24 AM11:31 AM11:36 AM 11:43 AM11:50 AM
Mount Vernon Sr. HSSRA209:50 AM11:19 AM11:26 AM11:31 AM11:38 AM11:43 AM 11:50 AM11:57 AM
Jeffersonville HS - Junior VarsitySRA209:57 AM11:26 AM11:33 AM11:38 AM11:45 AM11:50 AM 11:57 AM12:04 PM
Corydon Central HS - Junior VarsitySRA210:04 AM11:33 AM11:40 AM11:45 AM11:52 AM11:57 AM 12:04 PM12:11 PM
Break 12:11 PM  
   Purple Division  
New Albany HSSRA210:26 AM11:55 AM12:02 PM12:07 PM12:14 PM12:19 PM 12:26 PM12:33 PM
Heritage Hills HSSRA210:33 AM12:02 PM12:09 PM12:14 PM12:21 PM12:26 PM 12:33 PM12:40 PM
North Bullitt HSSRA210:40 AM12:09 PM12:16 PM12:21 PM12:28 PM12:33 PM 12:40 PM12:47 PM
Eastern HS (IN)SRA210:47 AM12:16 PM12:23 PM12:28 PM12:35 PM12:40 PM 12:47 PM12:54 PM
Madisonville North Hopkins HS - Junior VarsitySRA210:54 AM12:23 PM12:30 PM12:35 PM12:42 PM12:47 PM 12:54 PM01:01 PM
Cumberland County HSSRA211:01 AM12:30 PM12:37 PM12:42 PM12:49 PM12:54 PM 01:01 PM01:08 PM
Class Change 01:08 PM  
   Blue Division  
Boyle County HSSRA11:23 AM12:52 PM12:59 PM01:04 PM01:11 PM01:16 PM 01:23 PM01:30 PM
Collins HSSRA11:30 AM12:59 PM01:06 PM01:11 PM01:18 PM01:23 PM 01:30 PM01:37 PM
Washington County HSSRA11:37 AM01:06 PM01:13 PM01:18 PM01:25 PM01:30 PM 01:37 PM01:44 PM
Owensboro Catholic HS - Junior VarsitySRA11:44 AM01:13 PM01:20 PM01:25 PM01:32 PM01:37 PM 01:44 PM01:51 PM
Marion County HSSRA11:51 AM01:20 PM01:27 PM01:32 PM01:39 PM01:44 PM 01:51 PM01:58 PM
Corydon Central HS - VarsitySRA11:58 AM01:27 PM01:34 PM01:39 PM01:46 PM01:51 PM 01:58 PM02:05 PM
Jeffersonville HS - VarsitySRA12:05 PM01:34 PM01:41 PM01:46 PM01:53 PM01:58 PM 02:05 PM02:12 PM
Break 02:12 PM  
   Purple Division  
North Harrison HSSRA12:27 PM01:56 PM02:03 PM02:08 PM02:15 PM02:20 PM 02:27 PM02:34 PM
Silver Creek HSSRA12:34 PM02:03 PM02:10 PM02:15 PM02:22 PM02:27 PM 02:34 PM02:41 PM
Meade County HSSRA12:41 PM02:10 PM02:17 PM02:22 PM02:29 PM02:34 PM 02:41 PM02:48 PM
Madisonville North Hopkins HS - VarsitySRA12:48 PM02:17 PM02:24 PM02:29 PM02:36 PM02:41 PM 02:48 PM02:55 PM
Grayson County HSSRA12:55 PM02:24 PM02:31 PM02:36 PM02:43 PM02:48 PM 02:55 PM03:02 PM
Central Hardin HSSRA01:02 PM02:31 PM02:38 PM02:43 PM02:50 PM02:55 PM 03:02 PM03:09 PM
Ballard HSSRA01:09 PM02:38 PM02:45 PM02:50 PM02:57 PM03:02 PM 03:09 PM03:16 PM
Tabulation 03:16 PM  
Awards 03:36 PM  
Break 04:06 PM  
Welcome 04:25 PM  
John Hardin HSSA202:30 PM03:56 PM 04:04 PM 04:09 PM04:17 PM04:22 PM 04:30 PM04:38 PM
Tates Creek HSSA202:38 PM04:04 PM 04:12 PM 04:17 PM04:25 PM04:30 PM 04:38 PM04:46 PM
Bullitt East HSSA202:46 PM04:12 PM 04:20 PM 04:25 PM04:33 PM04:38 PM 04:46 PM04:54 PM
Owensboro Catholic HS - VarsitySA202:54 PM04:20 PM 04:28 PM 04:33 PM04:41 PM04:46 PM 04:54 PM05:02 PM
Meade County HSSA203:02 PM04:28 PM 04:36 PM 04:41 PM04:49 PM04:54 PM 05:02 PM05:10 PM
Class Change 05:10 PM  
Eastern HS (KY)SA03:25 PM04:51 PM 04:59 PM 05:04 PM05:12 PM05:17 PM 05:25 PM05:33 PM
Elizabethtown HSSA03:33 PM04:59 PM 05:07 PM 05:12 PM05:20 PM05:25 PM 05:33 PM05:41 PM
Class Change 05:41 PM  
VerVeIA03:51 PM05:17 PM 05:25 PM 05:30 PM05:38 PM05:43 PM 05:51 PM05:59 PM
Washington County ElementaryFC03:59 PM05:25 PM 05:33 PM 05:38 PM05:46 PM05:51 PM 05:59 PM06:07 PM
Central Hardin HS - Junior VarsityFC04:07 PM05:33 PM 05:41 PM 05:46 PM05:54 PM05:59 PM 06:07 PM06:15 PM
Tabulation 06:15 PM  
Percussion/Winds Show 06:36 PM  
Awards 08:26 PM  
End Time 08:56 PM

** Tentative Schedule** Schedule will be final the Tuesday before show Saturday.