Conner 2020 Print as PDF

Show Date : 2/15/2020
Updated : 2/12/2020 at 3:15 AM

Group Class Director Check In By BodyTransitEquipmentTransitReadyPerform Load
Welcome 01:00 PM 
Kings JuniorsJ11:10 AM12:39 PM 12:46 PM 12:51 PM12:58 PM01:03 PM 01:10 PM01:17 PM
Class Change 01:17 PM  
   Blue Division  
Lakota East HS - Junior VarsitySRA211:20 AM12:49 PM12:56 PM01:01 PM01:08 PM01:13 PM 01:20 PM01:27 PM
North Harrison HSSRA211:27 AM12:56 PM01:03 PM01:08 PM01:15 PM01:20 PM 01:27 PM01:34 PM
Boyle County HSSRA211:34 AM01:03 PM01:10 PM01:15 PM01:22 PM01:27 PM 01:34 PM01:41 PM
Jeffersonville HS - Junior VarsitySRA211:41 AM01:10 PM01:17 PM01:22 PM01:29 PM01:34 PM 01:41 PM01:48 PM
West Union HSSRA211:48 AM01:17 PM01:24 PM01:29 PM01:36 PM01:41 PM 01:48 PM01:55 PM
duPont Manual HSSRA211:55 AM01:24 PM01:31 PM01:36 PM01:43 PM01:48 PM 01:55 PM02:02 PM
Southwestern HSSRA212:02 PM01:31 PM01:38 PM01:43 PM01:50 PM01:55 PM 02:02 PM02:09 PM
Break 02:09 PM  
   Purple Division  
Indian Hill HSSRA212:19 PM01:48 PM01:55 PM02:00 PM02:07 PM02:12 PM 02:19 PM02:26 PM
Norwood HS SRA212:26 PM01:55 PM02:02 PM02:07 PM02:14 PM02:19 PM 02:26 PM02:33 PM
Bellevue HSSRA212:33 PM02:02 PM02:09 PM02:14 PM02:21 PM02:26 PM 02:33 PM02:40 PM
Lafayette HS - Junior VarsitySRA212:40 PM02:09 PM02:16 PM02:21 PM02:28 PM02:33 PM 02:40 PM02:47 PM
Campbell County HS - Junior VarsitySRA212:47 PM02:16 PM02:23 PM02:28 PM02:35 PM02:40 PM 02:47 PM02:54 PM
Eastern HS (IN)SRA212:54 PM02:23 PM02:30 PM02:35 PM02:42 PM02:47 PM 02:54 PM03:01 PM
Highlands HSSRA201:01 PM02:30 PM02:37 PM02:42 PM02:49 PM02:54 PM 03:01 PM03:08 PM
Tabulation 03:08 PM  
Awards 03:28 PM  
Welcome 04:13 PM  
Meade County HSSRA02:20 PM03:49 PM 03:56 PM 04:01 PM04:08 PM04:13 PM 04:20 PM04:27 PM
Elder HSSRA02:27 PM03:56 PM 04:03 PM 04:08 PM04:15 PM04:20 PM 04:27 PM04:34 PM
Sycamore HSSRA02:34 PM04:03 PM 04:10 PM 04:15 PM04:22 PM04:27 PM 04:34 PM04:41 PM
Conner HSSRA02:41 PM04:10 PM 04:17 PM 04:22 PM04:29 PM04:34 PM 04:41 PM04:48 PM
Jeffersonville HS - VarsitySRA02:48 PM04:17 PM 04:24 PM 04:29 PM04:36 PM04:41 PM 04:48 PM04:55 PM
Class Change 04:55 PM  
Moeller/Mount Notre DameIRA03:10 PM04:39 PM 04:46 PM 04:51 PM04:58 PM05:03 PM 05:10 PM05:17 PM
Class Change 05:17 PM  
Meade County HSSA203:32 PM04:58 PM 05:06 PM 05:11 PM05:19 PM05:24 PM 05:32 PM05:40 PM
Tates Creek HSSA203:40 PM05:06 PM 05:14 PM 05:19 PM05:27 PM05:32 PM 05:40 PM05:48 PM
Paoli HSSA203:48 PM05:14 PM 05:22 PM 05:27 PM05:35 PM05:40 PM 05:48 PM05:56 PM
Class Change 05:56 PM  
Lakota East HS - VarsitySA04:11 PM05:37 PM 05:45 PM 05:50 PM05:58 PM06:03 PM 06:11 PM06:19 PM
Forest Hills Combined SchoolsSA04:19 PM05:45 PM 05:53 PM 05:58 PM06:06 PM06:11 PM 06:19 PM06:27 PM
Kings HSSA04:27 PM05:53 PM 06:01 PM 06:06 PM06:14 PM06:19 PM 06:27 PM06:35 PM
Campbell County HS - VarsitySA04:35 PM06:01 PM 06:09 PM 06:14 PM06:22 PM06:27 PM 06:35 PM06:43 PM
Lafayette HS SA04:43 PM06:09 PM 06:17 PM 06:22 PM06:30 PM06:35 PM 06:43 PM06:51 PM
West Carrollton HSSA04:51 PM06:17 PM 06:25 PM 06:30 PM06:38 PM06:43 PM 06:51 PM06:59 PM
Tabulation 06:59 PM  
Awards 07:19 PM  
End Time 07:49 PM

** Final Schedule** All Sound Checks will take place before the show until 10 minutes prior to start time. All Sound checks during the show will occur at breaks/class changes only.