Click on a unit to view details about that program.


Scholastic World
Warren Central Winterguard

Scholastic Open
Milford High School Open

Scholastic A
Eastern High School
Floyd Central Emerald Guard
Grant County Varsity Winterguard
Kings HS
La Salle
Lafayette Winter Guard

Scholastic A-2
Butler Traditional High School Winterguard
Campbell Co Varsity Winterguard
Dixie Heights Varsity
Elizabethtown HS
Fairfield High School Varsity Winter Guard
Floyd Central Emerald B Guard
George Rogers Clark Colorguard
Jeffersonville HS Winter Guard
Lakota East Varsity Winter Guard
Larry A. Ryle High School
Louisville Male High School Winter Guard
Madeira High School Winterguard
Madison Central Winter Guard
Martinsville Varsity Winter Guard
Meade County Winter Guard
Paoli Winter Guard
Scottsburg High School Varsity Winter Guard
Tates Creek Winterguard

Scholastic Regional A
Anderson Co Winterguard
Ballard Colorguard
Bullitt East HS Winterguard
Collins Winterguard A
Conner High School
Corydon Central Winterguard
Eastern High School Jr.Varsity
Henryville Golden Winter Guard
Highlands Varsity Winter Guard
Madison Consolidated High School Winter Guard
Madison Southern Orange Winter Guard
Madisonville North Hopkins A
Milford High School A
Montgomery Co HS Winter Guard
Mount Vernon High School Winterguard
Owensboro Catholic Varsity
Scottsburg High School JV
Silver Creek High School Winter Guard
Simon Kenton Winter Guard
Sycamore Winter Guard
Washington Co High School Winter Guard
Woodford Co Winterguard

Scholastic Regional A-2
Atherton High School Winter Guard
Beechwood Junior Varsity
Bellevue Winter Guard
Campbell Co JV
Collins Winterguard B
duPont Manual High School Winter Guard
Eastern HS Winterguard (IN)
Elizabethtown Junior Varsity
Fairfield High School JV Winter Guard
Grant County Junior Varsity
Heritage Hills HS Winter Guard
Highlands JV Winterguard
Indian Hill Winterguard
John Hardin HS
Lafayette Junior Winter Guard
Lakota East JV
Madison Central Junior Varsity
Moeller/MND Winterguard
Mount Vernon JV Winterguard
North Bullitt High School
North Harrison Winter Guard
Norwood Winterguard
Owensboro Catholic JV
Perry Central Winter Guard
Pulaski County Maroon Winter Guard
Ripley High School Viking Guard
Rising Sun Winter Guard
Russell Independent Varsity Winterguard
Shawe Memorial Winter Guard
Southwestern High School Winter Guard (IN)
West Clermont High School Winterguard
West Union Winter Guard
Wyoming Winter Guard

Carroll Co MS
Dunbar Juniors
Heritage Hills MS Winterguard
Kings Juniors
Madisonville North Hopkins B
Milford Junior High School
Scottsburg Middle School Winter Guard

Independent World
Pride of Cincinnati

Independent A
Black Diamond Independent

Festival Class
Gray Middle School


Percussion Scholastic A-2
Bedford North Lawrence Winter Percussion
Corydon Central Winter Percussion
Mount Vernon Winter Drumline
North Harrison Winter Drumline
Rising Sun Indoor Percussion

Percussion Scholastic B
Henryville Drumline

Percussion Independent Open
INOV8 Winter Percussion
Tates Creek Indoor Ensemble

Percussion Scholastic Concert Open
Campbell Co Percussion Ensemble
West Union Steel Drum Ensemble

Percussion Scholastic Concert A
Bryan Station Indoor Concert Percussion
Elizabethtown Concert Percussion Ensemble
Heritage Hills Concert Percussion
Highlands Concert Percussion
Owensboro Catholic Concert Percussion
West Clermont Winter Percussion Ensemble


Scholastic A Winds
McCreary Central Indoor Winds


Member Login

Upcoming Events

Find Tristate Marching Arts on Facebook!