Colerain Varsity Winter Guard

Type Guard
Class Scholastic A
Web Address
Show Title The Mirror
Staff List
Amanda Morris, Tyler Teran, Kayne O'Brien, Richard Hansen, Amy Wiehaus, Catheryn Schehr, Richard Hinshaw
Additional Details
Awarded the Gold Medal in 2008 in Class A2, Promoted to Scholastic A in 2009 2010 Silver Medalist, 2010 Indy Regional WGI Finalist, 2011 Silver Medalist, 2012 Silver Medalist, 2012 WGI Semi-Finalist
Registered Events
Event Date Score
Waynesville 2018* (Scholastic A) 01/27/2018
Conner 2018 (Scholastic A) 02/17/2018
Campbell Co 2018 (Scholastic A) 02/24/2018
Milford 2018 (Scholastic A) 03/17/2018
TMA 2018 Championships Weekend 2 - BB&T Arena (Scholastic A) 03/31/2018

Member Login

Upcoming Events