LaRue County Percussion Ensemble

Type Percussion
Class Percussion Scholastic Concert A
Show Title Hurricane Leahkay
Song Title(s) Pire, Strawberry Blonde and Hurricane Camille
Staff List
Alex Patterson Band Director. John Harris and Olivia Litton Percussion Instructors
Member List
Ethan Blunk, David Compton, Bryan Downs, Seth Lawson, Jared Lewis, Cole Lucas, Chloe Pepper, Timothy Reip, Caroline Smith, William Smith, Brooke Speakman, Gavin Whitehouse, Tanner Williams.
Additional Details
The LaRue County Percussion Ensemble returns to TMA competition in 2017. The ensemble was awarded PSCA class gold medals at the 2007, 2008 and 2009 Tri State Championships.
Registered Events
Event Date Score
The unit has not registered for any events!

Member Login

Upcoming Events

  • No recent events!