Holmes Winter Percussion

Type Percussion
Class Percussion Scholastic Concert A
Show Title The Cosmos
Song Title(s) The Cosmos
Staff List
Zach Neal (Director) Sarah Shamblin
Member List
Molly Morgan, Fredy Ramirez, Chase Dietz, Casey Bagwell, Jashaun Washington, Josiah Wallace, Asiago Lattimore, Julio Ramirez, and Alex Vasquez
Additional Details
2016 TriState Percussion Scholastic Concert A Silver Medalists
Registered Events
Event Date Score
Campbell Co 2017* (Percussion Scholastic Concert A) 02/04/2017 68.90
Campbell Co 2017 (Percussion Scholastic Concert A) 02/25/2017 72.50
Conner 2017 (Percussion Scholastic Concert A) 03/04/2017 68.20
Milford 2017 (Percussion Scholastic Concert A) 03/18/2017 74.80
TMA 2017 Championships Weekend 2 - BB&T Arena (Percussion Scholastic Concert A) 04/01/2017 78.00

Member Login

Upcoming Events

  • No recent events!