Crawford County Winter Percussion Ensemble

Type Percussion
Class Percussion Scholastic A-2
Web Address
Show Title Stay Positive
Member List
Jeffrey Hunter Daniel Mottern Lauren Cantner Malliyah Reed Nathan Hogle Liam Stroud Hunter Snelling Jayden Felker Shawn McFarland Kaleb Webster Abby Massengale Amanda Massengale Griffin Webster Josiah Massengale Jeremiah Arnold Seth Felker Cielo Retama Nathan Stroud Christian Carter Evan Snelling Searra Hensley Ethan Walker Brian Grant Rebecca Fetz Noah Harris
Additional Details
The Crawford County Winter Percussion Ensemble was a Silver Medalist in Tristate class A-2 in 2013.
Registered Events
Event Date Score
The unit has not registered for any events!

Member Login

Upcoming Events

  • No recent events!