Waynesville 2018*

Date 01/27/2018
Time 12:00 PM
Venue Waynesville High School

735 Dayton Rd
Waynesville OH 45068

Info Packet Download


Children 6 and under no charge

Event Notes

* Guards who participate in this show and two other regular season shows qualify to participate in the appropriate 2018 Championship event for their class!


Vendor information Contact: This site has no room for outside vendors.


Scheduled Judging Panel (Subject to change):



EQ - Wanda Conway

MV - Michelle Bowers

DA - Dean DeKemper

GE - Deb Hale

GE - Tom Acheson

TP - Scott Reed


Capacity 26 / 26
Registered Units
Junior Class 
Mason Jr.
Mason Jr. JV
Wyoming Junior Guard
Kings Juniors
Scholastic Regional A-2 Class 
Scott HS Winter Guard
Gallatin County Winterguard
Campbell Co JV
Mason JV
West Union Winter Guard
Goshen HS Winterguard
Fairfield High School JV Winter Guard
Russell Independent Varsity Winterguard
Scholastic Regional A Class 
Lakota West Junior Varsity
Mason HS
Highlands Winterguard
Scholastic A-2 Class 
Larry A. Ryle High School
Fairfield High School Varsity Winter Guard
Milford HS JV
Lakota East Varsity Winter Guard
Campbell Co Varsity Winterguard
Scholastic A Class 
La Salle
Colerain Varsity Winter Guard
Kings HS
Lakota West Winter Guard
Scholastic Open Class 
Milford HS Varsity

Contest Site Photos

View picture # 1
View picture # 2

Member Login

Upcoming Events